1 Sunny Ridge Drive Asheville, NC 28804  Local: (828) 258-8427 Tollfree: (800) 825-5516
Customer Reviews
FLOWER GALLERY
Local Asheville, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

At the last minute this flower shop came through for us when a neighboring shop refused our business after having our order frim our customer for a day. Kudos for being there for a fellow florst!
Date: Sep 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers are exquisite! I have enjoyed them.
Date: Aug 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

The beauty of your arrangements never fail to take my breath away.
Date: Apr 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were delivered on time and my sister loved the arrangement.Thanks
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

My order was delivered on time & the recipient was very happy with the plant I ordered for them. Can't much better than that. Thank you....
Date: Aug 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

As always, your flowers have no equal. They are just so beautiful, plentiful and expertly arranged. Thank you so much.
Date: Aug 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

My flowers are so beautiful I can't stop looking at them. Your shop is very helpful by calling and then asking for feedback. The best ever. Don't change a thing.
Date: Jun 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers and awesome customer service! Thank you!
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers,as always, were stunning! Your arrangements are always the most extraordinary, beautiful works of art. Thank you for holding high your standards and creativity.
Date: May 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

My flowers are very beautiful. The arrangement and colors are perfet. I will definitely recommend to others and use on a regular basis. Thank you.
Date: Mar 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mother-in-law loved the birthday arrangement we sent! Very fresh and delivery time was perfect.
Date: Mar 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

HOLD ON TO YOUR HATS: My thoughts were that whoever put together this bouquet really wanted to impress the one who paid big bucks for it that they got their money’s worth. On day three after delivery, to my son and daughter-in-law I wrote: While waiting for housekeepers to come, quickly removed the huge bouquet of birthday flowers from its vase and clipped the ends. Transformed into three big and two little arrangements, one each of clear-yellow lilies, roses, and clusters of what looks like bunches of purple roses but isn’t, and two of Gerbera daises. There are stems with bunches of upturned, upstart berries. Those berries make me feel elated. Today I took a heavy vase with the joyful yellow lilies to my next-door neighbor.
Date: Mar 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful Flowers! Enjoying them in my office at work. Thanks to my wonderful bosses!
Date: Feb 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

We were very pleased and appreciated the outstanding arrangement, oustanding service and fiendly personality from the people at the Flower Gallery.
Date: Oct 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OK

Ordered flowers online (from Oklahoma) to be delivered in Asheville. Delivered on time, received confirmation email of delivery, and I hear they were beautiful. Job well done.
Date: Sep 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My sister found the flowers to be spectacular. She spent 45 minutes describing them in detail. Great work!
Date: Jul 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Jul 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ND

Superior tihknnig demonstrated above. Thanks!
Flower Delivery To Asheville, NC
See Delivery Areas